I’m over at ‘Mommies With Hope,’ Today!

Today marks the fifteenth year of Abigail’s Home-going, and I have the privilege of sharing how we chose to LIVE in Joy. It wasn’t easy, but it made all the difference. Come visit me today at Mommies With Hope…

http://mommieswithhope.com/2014/08/04/choosing-to-live-in-joy/

Here’s just a little snippet…

“On August 3, 1999, I wanted to do anything but live in JOY or be joyful in the moment. In fact, all I wanted to do was cry. I had just given birth to my daughter, Abigail Grace. Giving birth, what should have been a joy-filled moment really meant she would also die—soon. That moment didn’t seem real, but it was, and I felt completely powerless.”

Thanks so much,

             Latanya

 

 

 

About LatanyaWagner

I'm a homeschooling mom of 3. Originally from Georgia, where I grew up learning about the value of hard work while living on a farm, I now live near Charlotte, NC, working hard to raise a family who loves and honors God. I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Architectural Engineering and a Masters of Arts degree in Counseling Ministry. I'm also an aspiring writer and speaker. My first novel, 'Mending Hearts,' is available on Amazon. 'Unfailing Hearts,' my second novel, is also now available on Amazon. Sometime in the near future, I hope to have my third novel uploaded on Amazon for your reading pleasure.
This entry was posted in Faith, Sanctity of Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment