I’m over at ‘Mommies With Hope,’ Today!

Today marks the fifteenth year of Abigail’s Home-going, and I have the privilege of sharing how we chose to LIVE in Joy. It wasn’t easy, but it made all the difference. Come visit me today at Mommies With Hope…

http://mommieswithhope.com/2014/08/04/choosing-to-live-in-joy/

Here’s just a little snippet…

“On August 3, 1999, I wanted to do anything but live in JOY or be joyful in the moment. In fact, all I wanted to do was cry. I had just given birth to my daughter, Abigail Grace. Giving birth, what should have been a joy-filled moment really meant she would also die—soon. That moment didn’t seem real, but it was, and I felt completely powerless.”

Thanks so much,

             Latanya

 

 

 

About LatanyaWagner

I'm a homeschooling mom of 3. Originally from Georgia, where I grew up learning about the value of hard work while living on a farm, I now live near Charlotte, NC, working hard to raise a family that loves and honors God. I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Architectural Engineering and a Masters of Arts degree in Counseling Ministry. I'm also an aspiring writer and speaker. I'm currently writing my second novel and a non-fiction book on homeschooling. I recently (Jan. 2013) self-published my first Christian Romance Novel, 'Mending Hearts' on Amazon.
This entry was posted in Faith, Sanctity of Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

